Website Manager

Lutz Chiefs Youth Football and Cheer

Lutz Chiefs Youth Football and Cheer

Board of Directors

Lutz Chiefs 2018 Board of Directors

Athletic Director, Rob Simpson - [email protected]

Asst. Athletic Director, Cody Davis - [email protected]

Cheer Director, Michelle Mones - [email protected]

Asst. Cheer Director, Kelly White - [email protected]

League Director, Amy Lancaster - [email protected]

Treasurer, Alina Hurtado - [email protected]

Secretary, Amy Lancaster, [email protected]

Registrar, Stacy Turk, [email protected]

Equipment Manager - Cody Davis, [email protected]

Team Parent Coordinator, Alina Hurtado, [email protected]

Technical Department - IT, Chris Powell, 
[email protected]

Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator - John Grant, [email protected]

Special Events Coordinator, Stacy Turk - [email protected]

Spirit Wear Coordinator, *OPEN*

Field Maintenance Coordinator, *OPEN*


Copyright © 2018 Lutz Chiefs Youth Football and Cheerleading  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In